• The Yogi Leader

The San Diego Union-Tribune features Leadership Award Honorees

Updated: Jul 20, 2019

On July 2, 2019, the #SanDiegoUnionTribune featured the 2019 Leadership Awards honorees by #NorthSanDiegoBusinessChamber.

Nine Leadership Awards were given to leaders who positively impacted a business, organization, and/or their community. The honorees were:

Michael Ahlering (San Diego Zoo Safari Park)

David Beadle (DHBeadle Consulting)

Tim Brison (Sony Electronics Inc.)

Teresa Campbell (San Diego County Credit Union)

Jaclyn Carter (Oracle)

Bill and Tina Howe (Bill Howe Family of Companies)

Dr. Mikhail Malek (Arch Health Medical Group)

Dr. Leila Naderi (Global Leadership Academy, AIU)

Linda Bailey and Rita Brandin (Newland & Community Strategies Group).

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • YouTube
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon